Atrium ToolbarΒΆ

../_images/toolbar.png

The toolbar displays context specific activities that can be performed, including:

../_images/new.png

New

Projects can be created at any navigation level of the interface. Workflows and Jobs can only be created after navigating into a Project. The name cannot exceed 45 characters.

../_images/upload.png

Upload

Files can be uploaded directly to a project or to client shared storage. Available at any level of navigation. Maximum allowed file size is 10 megabytes.

../_images/udf.png

User-Defined Functions

Allows viewing and modification of user-defined functions. Available when a project, job, workflow, run, or project file is selected or from a Detail View.

../_images/save_item_as.png

Save Item As

Save a job, workflow, or run as a new item. Prompts for a new name and destination (Client & Project). Available when a single job, workflow, or run is selected or from a Detail View.

../_images/save_item_as.png

Copy Selected Items

Copy jobs, workflows, or runs to a new location. Prompts for a new destination (Client & Project). Available when more than one job, workflow, or run is selected.

../_images/download.png

Download or View File

Download or view a file (shared or project). Available when a file is selected or from a Detail View. Files will open in a new browser tab.

../_images/view_run_log.png

View Run Log

Runs logs can be viewed when a workflow run or job run is selected or from a Detail View.

../_images/run.png

Run

Run a workflow or job. Available when a workflow or job is selected or from a Detail View.

../_images/open_in_workbench.png

Open in Workbench

Open a workflow, job, run, or result in the workbench. Available when a workflow, job, run, or result is selected or from a Detail View.

../_images/tag.png

Tag items

Tagging is available when one or more items are selected. Items can also be tagged from their Detail View. Tag names cannot exceed 45 characters.

../_images/delete.png

Delete

Delete is available when one or more items are selected.

Please note: Deletion is recursive and permanent. Deleting a project will remove all user defined functions, workflows, jobs, runs, results, and files associated with it.

../_images/info_pane.png

Info Pane

Displays detailed information about a selected item or detail view.

../_images/activity_feed.png

Activity Stream

Displays recent workflow and job activity inside the application.

Previous topic

App Bar

Next topic

Navigation

Quick Links